We are thyssenkrupp Camshafts in Dalian

 

Facts, figures and information about our site and plants

Number of plants 1

Number of employees 800

thyssenkrupp Presta Dalian is located in the northeast of Dalian, the first national development zone in China. As company is 27 kilometers away from the city center, the transportation is convenient. Our company can supply more than 6.3 million camshafts per year to many engine manufacturers, which largely meets the demand for camshaft products of European automakers. Having around 800 employees, we offer a large number of employment opportunities for company development. Therefore, whether you are engaged in production or technology research and development, if you become a member of our team, you can realize your career dream.

WORKING

Safety First

Employees are precious, so securing their safety is our top priority. In order to allow each employee to work in a safe place, we distribute work clothes and appropriate personal protective equipment according to the type of work. We also mark safe pedestrian passages in the factory. Through regular health checkups, we actively protect the health of our employees and reduce the incidence of occupational diseases.

Company Canteen

In the company canteen, we not only provide employees with free working meals (including two meat diets, three vegetable plates, two cold dishes, six staple foods and fresh fruits), but also provide free drinking water all day. The dishes in the working meal are regularly updated and the tastes are varied to meet the needs of each employee.

Communication Platform

In order to hear the voice of each employee, our company regularly obtains employee opinions through the employee suggestion box, conducts employee satisfaction survey at the end of each year, and adjusts the parts that need to be rectified according to the survey results. Through this convenient and efficient communication platform, employees' enthusiasm for promoting our company construction and development has been enhanced.

Teamspirit

The annual group building activities are a valid way to improve the overall efficiency of the organization and to motivate employees to form collective awareness, shared values and a sense of belonging. In the expansion project, employees develop innovation, work together, and solve problems while also enhancing team cohesion and actively building team spirit.

LIVING

Activities

The Jinshitan Tourist Resort in the vicinity of the company covers an area of 58 square kilometers. During the summer, you can enjoy sea bathing, seaside barbecue, and sea entertainment with your family on the Gold Coast Beach. The Discovery Kingdom Theme Park in the park is not only a children’s paradise but also a place for parents to relax. In addition to work, you can go to Tongniu Ridge, is a good place for leisure, fitness and closeness to nature, where you can enjoy a beautiful scenery.

Living Conditions

Since many tourist attractions are in our company's area, 3 large chain shopping centers, a large number of fruit fresh supermarkets and pharmacies, and 35 three-star hotels are nearby. There are many comfortable buildings in the vicinity of the company. In order to facilitate your work, you can choose one of them as an ideal place to live.

Employee Benefits

In addition to the five kinds of insurances and one deposit, our company also provides you with a number of benefits such as welfare annual leave, employee care gifts, and full-pay sick leave. At the same time, employees who work in the company are given a loyalty award every five years according to their working years. Activities are also organized during the holiday season to provide benefits to employees. In order to facilitate commuting to and from work, our company provides shuttle services, which have five shuttle routes covering all areas within and outside Dalian.

Public Service

In order to fulfill our company's mission and assume corresponding social responsibilities, we have a charity volunteer association and regularly organize charitable activities. For example, donate books, stationeries or instruments to local primary schools, and pave the way for them. We are committed to giving some warmth to our society by organizing charitable activities.

Entertainment & Fun

In addition to work, you can experience a variety of restaurants, taste Dalian seafood and attend concerts. Here you can not only find a number of ways to relax, but also have many opportunities to enjoy a good life with your family and friends.

We will be happy to answer your questions. Simply give us a call or send an e-mail!

_____________________________________

Xiaodan Du

Recruiter, HR Development

thyssenkrupp Presta Dalian Co Ltd.

_____________________________________
+86 411 3922 5812

Write an E-Mail

Back to top
Close

我們是蒂森克虜伯發動機系統(大連)有限公司

 

關於公司和位置的數字,數據,事實

植物數量 1

在職員工人數 800

蒂森克虏伯发动机系统(大连)有限公司坐落在中国第一个国家级开发区,位于大连市东北部,距市中心27公里,交通便利。公司每年能够为多家主机厂供应总计超过630万件凸轮轴,很大程度上满足了中国欧美系汽车制造商对凸轮轴产品的需求。现拥有在职员工808人,因企业发展需要,我们为您提供了大量的就业机会,无论是从事生产还是技术研发,成为我们团队中的一员,您都能实现自己职业发展的梦想。

工作

安全第一

员工是我们宝贵的财富,保障他们的安全是我们的首要任务。为了让每位员工都能够在安全的场所工作,我们为他们发放工作服并根据作业种类发放相应的个人防护装备,在工厂内规划出安全的人行通道。通过定期组织员工进行健康体检,积极保障员工的身体健康,以减少职业病的发生概率。

 

 

 

公司餐厅

在公司食堂,我们不仅为员工提供免费的工作餐(包括两荤三素两凉,六种主食,新鲜应季水果),而且还提供全天候供应的免费饮用水。工作餐中的菜品定期更新,口味多样,基本能够满足每位员工的需求。

 

 

 

沟通平台

为了能够倾听每位员工的声音,公司日常通过员工意见箱获取员工意见,每年末还进行员工满意度调查,并根据调查结果对需要整改的部分进行相应调整。通过便捷高效的沟通平台,增强了员工对公司建设与发展建言献策的积极性。

 

 

 

团队精神建设

每年组织的团建活动是提高组织整体效能,激发员工形成集体意识、共同价值观及归属感的有效途径。在拓展项目中,员工们开拓创新、共同协作,破解难题的同时也在增进团队的凝聚力,积极建设团队精神。

 

 

 

生活

自然环境

公司附近的金石滩旅游度假区内海域面积达58平方公里,每逢夏季可以在黄金海岸海水浴场上与您的家人开展海水浴、海边烧烤、海上娱乐等活动,园区内的发现王国主题公园不仅是孩子们的乐园还是家长们的放松之地。休闲之余还可以前往童牛岭,在那里可以将开发区内美景一览无余,是您休闲、健身、亲近大自然的好去处。

 

 

 

生活环境

由于公司所在地区有许多旅游胜地,所以周边配套有3家大型连锁购物中心、数量繁多的水果生鲜超市及药店,35家三星级以上酒店。公司附近有着多家户型合理、环境舒适的楼盘,为了便于办公,您可以选择其中之一作为理想的居住场所。

 

 

 

福利待遇

除五险一金外,公司还为您提供福利年假、员工关怀礼物、全薪病假等多项福利。同时,针对在公司工作的员工根据工作年限每5年发放一次忠诚奖。节日期间还会组织活动,为员工发放福利。为便于您上下班通勤,公司提供班车服务,五条班车路线基本覆盖市内、外各区。

 

 

 

公益慈善

为践行公司使命,承担相应的社会责任,公司内设有公益志愿者协会,定期举办公益慈善活动。例如,前往农民工子弟小学进行捐书伴读活动,为贫困小学铺路、捐赠文具及鼓号队乐器等。公司致力于通过组织公益慈善活动,将更多温暖的力量回馈给社会。

 

 

 

休闲娱乐

工作之余,您可以体验各种风格各异的餐厅,品尝大连特色海鲜,参加音乐会及明星演唱会。在这里您不仅能够找到各种放松的途径,而且可以有很多机会与家人和朋友共度美好生活。

 

 

 

我們很樂意回答您的問題。 請致電我們或給我們發電子郵件

_____________________________________

Xiaodan Du

Recruiter, HR Development

thyssenkrupp Presta Dalian Co Ltd.

_____________________________________
+86 411 3922 5812

E-Mail schreiben

Zum Seitenanfang
Schliessen